Project Coordinator: Paolo Capuano, AMRA

Project Manager: Alfonso Rossi Filangieri, AMRA

Project Management Team: Paolo Capuano (AMRA), Stanislaw Lasocki (IGF-PAS)

Scientific Coordination Commitee: Alfonso Rossi Filangieri (AMRA), Beata Orlecka-Sikora (IGF-PAS), Stanislaw Lasocki (IGF-PAS), Torsten Dahm (GFZ), Andrew Gunning (RSK W Ltd), Janusz Jaroslawsky (IGF-PAS), Alexander Garcia-Aristizabal (AMRA), Paolo Capuano (AMRA)

General Assembly: It is chaired by the Coordinator and consists of one member of each partner

Advisory Board:

  • William L. Ellsworth (USGS) - Chair
  • Grzegorz Pieńkowski (Polish Geological Institute)
  • Domenico Giardini (ETHZ)
  • Andrzej Maksym (PGNIG)
  • Huw Clarke (Cuadrilla)
  • Rob Green (Blackpool Fylde & Wyre EDC)
  • Daniela Di Bucci (Italian Civil Protection)
  • Franco Terlizzese (Ministry of Economic Development, Italy)
  • Maciej Kiełmiński (Ministry of Science and Higher Education, Poland)
  • Jan Kacper Markiewicz (Ministry of the Environment, Poland)

Management structure